Universelle+

Automatic machine

The Universelle+ machine is an adaptation of our Universelle model for the direct marketing industry. Whatever the business sector, the research of new prospects and customer relationship are indeed usually generic and impersonal and the success rate of marketing campaigns is often very low. Handwriting is a solution to this problem.

With its paper feeder adapted to envelopes, card stock and documents of any size up to A3, the Universelle+ is a versatile product that meets the requirements of direct mail marketing. Combined with our software suite, it is able to handwrite with a genuine pen the entire contents of your customer files in a completely customisable way. A handwriting font is indeed applied to the data set, producing a personalised document which, unlike generic mail, will be opened and read by the recipient. From the same customer database, it is for instance possible to produce addresses for envelopes, nominative salutations for letters, etc.

The Universelle+ shares the rest of its features with the Universelle and it is of course able to write signatures. It is also possible to combine variable handwritten elements ("Dear Mrs./Mr. X" for example) with a fixed signature.

Please note that our software suite consists of two applications that run exclusively on computers running Microsoft® Windows© and also requires the installation of Microsoft® Excel©.


Automatic machine Universelle+

Universelle+

Machine automatique

La machine Universelle+ est une adaptation de notre modèle Universelle à l'industrie du marketing direct. En effet, quel que soit le secteur d'activités, la recherche de prospects et la relation client sont habituellement génériques, impersonnelles et le taux de réussite des campagnes marketing est souvent très faible. L'écriture manuscrite est une solution à ce problème.

Avec son alimenteur adapté au passage des enveloppes, cartons et documents de toutes dimensions jusqu'au A3, l'Universelle+ est un produit versatile permettant de répondre aux exigences du marketing direct. Alliée à notre suite logicielle, elle est capable d'écrire en manuscrit des fichiers clients entiers de manière totalement paramétrable. Une police d'écriture manuscrite au choix est en effet appliquée aux données, produisant un document personnalisé qui, contrairement aux courriers génériques, sera ouvert et lu par le destinataire. A partir du même fichier client, il est par exemple possible de réaliser des adresses pour enveloppes, des accroches de lettres et formules de politesse nominatives, etc.

L'Universelle+ partage le reste de ses caractéristiques avec l'Universelle et est naturellement capable d'écrire des signatures. Il est d'ailleurs possible de combiner des éléments manuscrits variables (une formule nominative du type "Chère Madame/Cher Monsieur X" par exemple) avec une signature fixe.

Veuillez noter que notre suite logicielle est composée de deux applications fonctionnant exclusivement sur un ordinateur équipé de Microsoft® Windows© et nécessite par ailleurs l'installation de Microsoft® Excel©.


Machine automatique Universelle+